Staff

Principal J. Munno

President Joseph Munno
SUNY Brockport, B.A.
SUNY Brockport, Masters
37 year career in Secondary Schools and Urban Education
joseph.munno@uprep.org

1Y02081

Dr. Connie Lucchese-Principal
SUNY at Buffalo, B.A. English, Master’s in English Education
St. John Fisher College, M.Ed in Educational Administration, Doctorate in Executive Leadership
connie.lucchese@uprep.org

 

 

Grade Level Manager/Operations

Director of Operations James Reaves James.reaves@uprep.org

 

7th Grade Level Manager Dennis Fitzpartick Dennis.fitzpatrick@uprep.org

 

8th Grade Level Manager Terrell Cunningham Terrell.cunningham@uprep.org

 

9th Grade Level Manager Demond Stewart Demond.stewart@uprep.org

 

10th Grade Level Manager Majied Eason Majied.eason@uprep.org

 

11th Grade Level Manager Troy Jackson Troy.jackson@uprep.org

 

12th Grade Level Manager Michael Nally Mike.nally@uprep.org

 

Career and Technical Education

CTE Director Beverly Gushue Beverly.gushue@uprep.org

 

Computer Tech/CTE Colin Nobles Colin.nobles@uprep.org

 

Culinary/CTE Alberto Santos Alberto.santos@uprep.org

 

IT/CTE Rodney Staats Rodney.staats@uprep.org

 

Office Staff

Business Manger Adela Mehremic Adela.mehremic@uprep.org

 

Administrative Assistant Amanda Marello Amanda.marello@uprep.org

 

Human Resources Megan York Megan.york@uprep.org

 

CTE Administrative Assistant Kathleen Fitzpatrick Kathleen.fitzpatrick@uprpe.org

 

Student Counselors

Supervising Counselor Susan Barnhart Susan.barnhart@uprep.org

 

Grades 7 – 9 Counselor Katrina Cimato Katrina.cimato@uprep.org

 

Grades 10 -12 Counselor Sarah Burke Sarah.burke@uprep.org

 

 

ELA/English/ESOL

Literacy Specialist Mary Kay Dimino-Lara Marykay.dimino-lara@uprep.org

 

ELA Teacher Jamie Bird Jamie.bird@uprep.org

 

ELA Teacher Scott Clifton Scott.clifton@uprep.org

 

ELA Teacher Jaclyn Gatz Jaclyn.gatz@uprep.org

 

ELA Teacher Nicole Manioci Nicole.manioci@uprep.org

 

ELA Teacher Toni Platten Toni.platten@uprep.org

 

ESOL Teacher Jolene Bowser Jolene.bowser@uprep.org

 

Math

Head of Math Department Raheem Miller Raheem.miller@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher James Cooper James.cooper@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher James Holley-Grisham James.holley-grisham@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher Matthew Kozlowski Matthew.kozlowski@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher Keith McGee, Jr. Keith.mcgee@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher Michael Schudel Michael.schudel@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher Martin Wesley Martin.wesley@uprep.org

 

Math Teacher Fayne Winter Fayne.winter@uprep.org

 

Social Studies

Social studies Teacher Patrick Best Patrick.best@uprep.org

 

Social Studies Teacher John Farnham John.farnham@uprep.org

 

Social Studies Teacher James Henty James.henty@uprep.org

 

Social Studies Teacher Rob Howell Rob.howell@uprep.org

 

Social Studies Teacher Justin Pretko Justin.pretko@uprep.org

 

Science

Science Teacher Corey Bogart Corey.bogart@uprep.org

 

Science Teacher Rita Gupta Rita.gupta@uprep.org

 

Science Teacher Ryan Hallett Ryan.hallett@uprep.org

 

Science Teacher William Netchke William.netchke@uprep.org

 

Science Teacher Janine Schultz Janine.schultz@uprep.org

 

Science Teacher Christa Stell Christa.stell@uprep.org

 

Special Education

Special Education Teacher Joseph Bianchi Joseph.bianchi@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Laura Borelli Laura.borelli@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Hannah Cerone Hannah.cerone@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Lea Fletcher Lea.fletcher@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Lauren Hastings Lauren.hastings@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Cori Horn Cori.horn@uprep.org

 

Special Education Teacher Tara Opiel Tara.opiel@uprep.org

 

Physical Education

Athletic Director Dick Cerone Dick.cerone@uprep.org

 

Physical Education Teacher Anthony Bianchi Anthony.bianchi@uprep.org

 

Physical Education Teacher Jerome Brown Jerome.brown@uprep.org

 

Physical Education Teacher Carmelo Rinaldi Carmelo.rinaldi@uprep.org

 

Physical Education Teacher Kala Gause Kala.gause@uprep.org

 

Spanish

Spanish Teacher Catherine Butler Catherine.butler@uprep.org

 

Art Education

Art Education Teacher Sara Dankert Sara.dankert@uprep.org

 

Art Education Teacher Amber Dutcher Amber.dutcher@uprep.org

 

Music Education

Music Education Teacher Simon Fletcher Simon.fletcher@uprep.org

 

Computer Technology

Computer Technology Teacher Lindsey Hadley Lindsey.hadley@uprep.org

 

Substitute Teachers

Substitute Teacher Ajamu James Ajamu.james@uprep.org

 

Substitute Teacher Ben Woolston Ben.woolston@uprep.org

 

Student Security

Student Security Jeenathan Williams Jeenathan.williams@uprep.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Cafeteria Manager Brenda Quatela Brenda.quatela@uprep.org

 

Cafeteria Assistant Darlene Goerke Darlene.goerke@uprep.org

 

Cafeteria Assistant Kimberly Impallaria Kimberly.impallaria@uprep.org

 

 

 

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian Emin Mustafic Emin.mustafic@uprep.org

 

Custodian Herbert Allman Herbert.allman@uprep.org

 

Custodian Thomas Aquilina Thmas.aquilina@uprep.org

 

Custodian Thmas Tomasso Thomas.tomasso@uprep.org

 

 

Comments are closed.