Staff

President – Joseph Munno
joseph.munno@uprep.org

Principal of Instruction – Dr. Connie Lucchese
connie.lucchese@uprep.org

Administration

Assistant Principal of Instruction Nicholas Schlierf nicholas.schlierf@uprep.org
Literacy Specialist Mary Kay Dimino-Lara marykay.dimino-lara@uprep.org
Athletic Director Dick Cerone dick.cerone@uprep.org
CTE Director Beverly Gushue beverly.gushue@uprep.org

Office Staff

Business Manager Adela Mehremic adela.mehremic@uprep.org
Administrative Assistant Amanda Marello amanda.marello@uprep.org
Human Resources Megan York megan.york@uprep.org
Administrative Assistant Joyce Downey-Frank joyce.downey-frank@uprep.org
CTE Administrative Assistant Kathleen Fitzpatrick kathleen.fitzpatrick@uprep.org

Student Counselors:

Supervising Counselor Susan Barnhart Susan.barnhart@uprep.org
Middle/High School Counselor – Grades 7-9 James Reaves james.reaves@uprep.org
High School Counselor – Grades 10-12 Melissa Sakofsky melissa.sakofsky@uprep.org

Grade Level Management:

Grades 7
Grade 8 Mr.Cunningham terrell.cunningham@uprep.org
Grade 9 Mr. Miller raheem.miller@uprep.org
Grade 10 Mr. Jackson troy.jackson@uprep.org
Grade 11 Mr. Eason majied.eason@uprep.org
Grade 12 Mr. Nally michael.nally@uprep.org
Student  Security Mr. Williams jeenathan.williams@uprep.org

Middle School Staff

Grade 7

ELA Mrs. Platten toni.flanagan@uprep.org
SS Mr. Julien connor.julien@uprep.org
Math Mr. Kozlowski matt.kozlowski@uprep.org
Math/Math Lab Ms. West jessica.west@uprep.org
Science Mrs. Schultz janine.schultz@uprep.org
Special Edu. Ms. Cerone hannah.cerone@uprep.org

Grade 8

ELA
SS Mr. Best patrick.best@uprep.org
Math Mr. Chichester alexander.chichester@uprep.org
Science Mr. Bogart corey.bogart@uprep.org
Sp. Ed. Ms. Fletcher lea.fletcher@uprep.org

 

High School Staff

English

7th / 8th / 9th ELA Ms. Gatz jaclyn.gatz@uprep.org
English I Mr. Bird jamie.bird@uprep.org
English II Mrs. Netchke taylor.netchke@uprep.org
11th English / Journalism Ms. Dias larissa.dias@uprep.org
12th English / Senior Sem Ms. Breedlove noelle.breedlove@uprep.org

Social Studies

8 / Global I/II Mr. Howell robert.howell@uprep.org
Global Studies I/II Mr. Henty james.henty@uprep.org
US History / Global / History through Film Mr. Cohen matthew.cohen@uprep.org
Current Events / US History / PIG / Eco Mr. Pretko justin.pretko@uprep.org
PIG / ECO / Senior Sem. Mr. Scott anthony.scott@uprep.org

Math

7th / Geometry Mr.Kozlowski matthew.kozlowski@uprep.org
Math Lab Ms. West jessica.west@uprep.org
Math Lab Mr. Wesley martin.wesley@uprep.org
Algebra Mr. Schudel mike.schudel@uprep.org
Math Lab / Geo / Pre Calc Mr. Schierer philip.schierer@uprep.org
8th / Alg II Trig Mr. Chichester alexander.chichester@uprep.org
Geo / Pre Calc / Essentials of Alg. Mr. McGee keith.mcgee@uprep.org

Science

7th / 8th / Living Env. Mr. Robinson glen.robinson@uprep.org
Living Environment Mr. Netchke william.netchke@uprep.org
Earth Science Ms. Stell
Topics in Science Ms. Gupta rita.gupta@uprep.org
Chemistry/Liv. Env. Credit Recovery Mr. Hallett ryan.hallett@uprep.org

Special Education

9th Grade Ms. Horn cori.horn@uprep.org
10th Grade Ms. Borrelli laura.borrelli@uprep.org
11th Grade Ms. Opiel tara.opiel@uprep.org
12th Grade Mr. Bianchi joseph.bianchi@uprep.org

Spanish

Mr. Chavez jose.chavez@uprep.org

Physical Education

Mr. Brown jerome.brown@uprep.org
Mr. Rinaldi carmelo.rinaldi@uprep.org
Mr. Bianchi anthony.bianchi@uprep.org

Health

Mr. Ballard geoffrey.ballard@uprep.org

Computer Technology

Ms. Hadley lindsey.hadley@uprep.org

Art

Ms. Dankert sara.dankert@uprep.org
Ms. Dutcher amber.dutcher@uprep.org

Music

Mr. Fletcher simon.fletcher@uprep.org
Mr. Hiler tony.hiler@uprep.org

CTE

IT Essentials Mr. Andrews james.andrews@uprep.org
Building Maintence Mr. Boehlke jeremy.boehlke@uprep.org
Culinary I Mr. Brinkman gerald.brinkman@uprep.org
Culinary I Mr. Santos alberto.santos@uprep.org
Manufacturing and Robotics Mr. Nobles colin.nobles@uprep.org

Building Custodial Staff

Mr. Emin Mustafic Emin.mustafic@uprep.org
Mr. Thomas Tomasso thomas.tomasso@uprep.org
Mr. Herbert Allman Herbert.allman@uprep.org
Mr. Thomas Aquilina thomas.aquilina@uprep.org
Mr. Jovanni Flores-Padua jovanni.flores-padua@uprep.org

Comments are closed.