Staff

President – Joseph Munno
joseph.munno@uprep.org

Principal of Instruction – Dr. Connie Lucchese
connie.lucchese@uprep.org

Assistant Principal of Instruction Nicholas Schlierf

nicholas.schlierf@uprep.org

 Literacy Specialist  Mary Kay Dimino-Lara

marykay.dimino-lara@uprep.org

Athletic Director Dick Cerone

dick.cerone@uprep.org

CTE Director Beverly Gushue

beverly.gushue@uprep.org

Student Counselors:

Supervising Counselor

Susan Barnhart

Susan.barnhart@uprep.org

Middle/High School Counselor -Grades 7-9
James Reaves
james.reaves@uprep.org

High School Counselor – Grades 10-12
Melissa Sakofsky
melissa.sakofsky@uprep.org

Grade Level Management:

Grades 7

Grade 8

Mr. Kolmer mark.kolmer@uprep.org

Mr.Cunningham terrell.cunningham@uprep.org

Grade 9 Mr. Miller
raheem.miller@uprep.org
Grade 10 Mr. Jackson
troy.jackson@uprep.org
Grade 11 Mr. Eason
majied.eason@uprep.org
Grade 12 Mr. Nally

michael.nally@uprep.org

Student  Security  

Mr. Williams jeenathan.williams@uprep.org

Adela Mehremic – Business Manager
adela.mehremic@uprep.org

Amanda Marello – Administrative Assistant
amanda.marello@uprep.org

Grade 7

ELA Mrs. Platten

toni.flanagan@uprep.org

SS Mr. Julien

connor.julien@uprep.org

Math Mr. Kozlowski

matt.kozlowski@uprep.org

Science Mrs. Schultz

janine.schultz@uprep.org

Sp. Ed. Ms. Cerone

hannah.cerone@uprep.org

Grade 8

ELA Dr. Lucchese
connie.lucchese@uprep.org
SS Mr. Henty

james.henty@uprep.org

Math Ms. Moore

stephanie.moore@uprep.org

Science Mr. Bogart

corey.bogart@uprep.org

Sp. Ed. Ms. Fletcher

lea.fletcher@uprep.org

Grade 9

English I Ms. Mazzara

erica.mazzara@uprep.org

Global Studies I & II Mr. Best

patrick.best@uprep.org

Algebra Mr. Schudel

mike.schudel@uprep.org

Ms. Ingham

andrea.ingham@uprep.org

Living Environment Mr. Netchke

william.netchke@uprep.org

Sp. Ed. Mrs. Horn

cori.kern@uprep.org

Grade 10

English II Mrs. Netchke

taylor.giarizzo@uprep.org

US History 10 Mr. Cohen

matthew.cohen@uprep.org

Geometry  

Mr. Pham

will.pham@uprep.org

Mr. Picarella

john.picarella@uprep.org

Earth Science Mr. Marsala

jamee.marsala@uprep.org

Sp. Ed.  Morgan Walter

morgan.walter@uprep.org

Grade 11

English Ms. Flihan

gabrielle.flihan@uprep.org

Ms. Richardson

nicole.richardson@uprep.org

US History & Gov’t Mr. Pretko

justin.pretko@uprep.org

Alg II/Trigonometry Ms. Shepard

madison.shepard@uprep.org

Physics Ms. Gupta

rita.gupta@uprep.org

Sp. Ed. Mr. Smith

zachary.smith@uprep.org

 

Grade 12

English Ms. Breedlove

noelle.breedlove@uprep.org

PIG/ECO Mr. Scott

anthony.scott@uprep.org

Pre Calc Mr. Chichester

alexander.chichester@uprep.org

Mr. McGee

keith.mcgee@uprep.org

Chemistry Mr. Hallett

ryan.hallett@uprep.org

Sp. Ed. Mr. Bianchi

joseph.bianchi@uprep.org

Spanish I Ms. Sickles

christine.sickles@uprep.org

Spanish II/III Mr. Chavez

jose.chavez@uprep.org

American Sign Language Ms. Gatz

jaclyn.gatz@uprep.org

Living Environment Credit Recovery Ms. Pethick

Sara.pethick@uprep.org

Physical Education Mr.Cunningham

Mr. Brown

Mr. Lanctot

Mr. Ballard

Health Mr. Ballard

geoffrey.ballard@uprep.org

Mr. Lanctot

adam.lanctot@uprep.org

Comp. Tech Mr. DeRoo

drew.deroo@uprep.org

Ms. Hadley

lindsey.hadley@uprep.org

Art Mrs. Hummel

alexandra.hummel@uprep.org

Mrs. Dankert

sara.dankert@uprep.org

Music Mr. Fletcher

simon.fletcher@uprep.org

Mr. Pratt

andrew.pratt@uprep.org

Comments are closed.